Churchville Middle School

Holocaust Web Quest

News

No news posted

8th Grade Team

Ahlgrim, Barbara
8th Grade Reach English, 8th Grade Social Studies, English Department Chair, S
Castillo, Leslie
Special Education Teacher lcastillo@elmhurst205.org
Collons, Gillian
English 6 gcollons@elmhurst205.org
Creer, Suzanne
Special Education Teacher screer@elmhurst205.org
Czech, Sandra
7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher/Department Chair
Floreani, Denise
Counselor dfloreani@elmhurst205.org
Galarza-Geringer, Jacqueline
ELL Counselor jgalarza-geringer@elmhurst205.org
Grikmanis, Todd
P.E./Health Teacher-Boys Cross Country Coach, 8th grade Boys & Girls Basketball
Gruchot, John
Physical Education/Health Teacher jgruchot@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Sarah
Social Studies Teacher sarahhayes@elmhurst205.org
Kastner, Jessica
Social Studies/English Teacher jkastner@elmhurst205.org
Kellner, Ryan
Math Teacher rkellner@elmhurst205.org
Liljewall, John
Spanish Teacher jliljewall@elmhurst205.org
Maciuszek, Emily
8th Grade Math emaciuszek@elmhurst205.org
Meltz, Paula
Physical education 6 - 8 / cross country and volleyball coach / girls intramura
Miller, Ruth
French Teacher ruthmiller@elmhurst205.org
Morales, Brenda
Spanish Teacher bmorales@elmhurst205.org
Petersen, Anthony
Science Teacher apetersen@elmhurst205.org
Rasine, Michelle
Special Education Teacher mrasine@elmhurst205.org
Richey, Peter
Teacher
Schneider, Andrew
Computer Literacy Teacher aschneider@elmhurst205.org
Scott, Barbara
Orchestra Director bscott@elmhurst205.org
Sickinger, Lindsay
Choir/General Music Teacher lsickinger@elmhurst205.org
Skinner, Ashley
Art Teacher, Yearbook Advisor, Art Club askinner@elmhurst205.org
Villalobos, Rebecca
Bilingual Counselor rvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Walker, Jessica
6th and 8th Grade Science Teacher jwalker@elmhurst205.org
Wustefeld, Jacqueline
Resource Teacher jwustefeld@elmhurst205.org

8th Grade