Churchville Middle School

Holocaust Web Quest

News

No news posted

8th Grade Team

Ahlgrim, Barbara
8th English, Dept Chair (bahlgrim@elmhurst205.org)
Castillo, Leslie
Special Education Teacher lcastillo@elmhurst205.org
Collons, Gillian
English 6 gcollons@elmhurst205.org
Creer, Suzanne
Reading Spec. screer@elmhurst205.org
Czech, Sandra
7th & 8th Science/Dept. Chair - sczech@elmhurts205.org
Floreani, Denise
Counselor - dfloreani@elmhurst205.org
Galarza-Geringer, Jacqueline
ELL Counselor jgalarza-geringer@elmhurst205.org
Grikmanis, Todd
P.E./Health - tgrikmanis@elmhurst205.org
Gruchot, John
PE/Health - jgruchot@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Sarah
Bilingual Sp Lang. Arts - sarahhayes@elmhurst205.org
Kastner, Jessica
Social Studies/English Teacher jkastner@elmhurst205.org
Kellner, Ryan
Math - rkellner@elmhurst205.org
Liljewall, John
Spanish Teacher - jliljewall@elmhurst205.org
Maciuszek, Emily
8th Math - emaciuszek@elmhurst205.org
Meltz, Paula
Physical education/Health - pmeltz@elmhurst205.org
Miller, Ruth
French Teacher ruthmiller@elmhurst205.org
Morales, Brenda
Spanish Teacher bmorales@elmhurst205.org
Petersen, Anthony
Science Teacher apetersen@elmhurst205.org
Rasine, Michelle
Special Education - mrasine@elmhurst205.org
Richey, Peter
PLTW/Math - prichey@elmhurst205.org
Schneider, Andrew
Computer Literacy Teacher aschneider@elmhurst205.org
Scott, Barbara
Orchestra Director bscott@elmhurst205.org
Sickinger, Lindsay
Choir/Music Teacher - lsickinger@elmhurst205.org
Skinner, Ashley
Art Teacher, Yearbook Advisor, Art Club -askinner@elmhurst205.org
Villalobos, Rebecca
Bilingual Counselor - rvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Walker, Jessica
6th Science Teacher - jwalker@elmhurst205.org
Wustefeld, Jacqueline
Resource Teacher jwustefeld@elmhurst205.org

8th Grade