Churchville Middle School

Contact Info

Buckman, Elizabeth
6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher ebuckman@elmhurst205.org
Carney, Danielle
6th social studies/math - dcarney@elmhurst205.org
Creer, Suzanne
Reading Spec. screer@elmhurst205.org
Cultra, Dan
English/social studies dcultra@elmhurst205.org
Floreani, Denise
Counselor - dfloreani@elmhurst205.org
Freiberger, Cheryl
ELL Teacher cfreiberger@elmhurst205.org
Galarza-Geringer, Jacqueline
ELL Counselor jgalarza-geringer@elmhurst205.org
Hellstrom, Heather
Math - hhellstrom@elmhurst205.org
Hyde, Lauren
Math - lhyde@elmhurst205.org
Kulla, Charlotte
English Teacher ckulla@elmhurst205.org
Liljewall, John
Spanish Teacher - jliljewall@elmhurst205.org
McCarthy, Meghan
Social Worker, LCSW and Family Support Facilitator
Miller, Ruth
French Teacher ruthmiller@elmhurst205.org
Nechvatal, Molly
REACH English - mnechvatal@elmhurst205.org
Rasine, Michelle
Special Education - mrasine@elmhurst205.org
Regan, Maria
6th Math Teacher - mregan@elmhurst205.org
Richey, Peter
PLTW/Math - prichey@elmhurst205.org
Schroeder, Steven
7th Social Studies,SS Dept Chair - sschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Swiniuch, Katie
Special Education Teacher - kswiniuch@elmhurst205.org
Walker, Jessica
6th Science Teacher - jwalker@elmhurst205.org
Wilson, Mary
Counselor - mwilson@elmhurst205.org
Wustefeld, Jacqueline
Resource Teacher jwustefeld@elmhurst205.org

Welcome

Welcome!

Welcome to 6th grade!

 

As a 6th grade team, we recognize the large transition from elementary school to middle school: locker combinations, schedules, new classmates, extracurricular activities, and academic expectations. We are here to help through it all. Our goal is to make middle school feel natural while challenging ourselves to think deeply and strive for new goals. As a grade level, we are committed to making 6th grade a safe, enjoyable, engaging, and unforgettable year! 

 

To access a teacher's webpage, please click on his or her name from the list to the left.

Contact information is available here as well. 

 

Go Chargers!