Churchville Middle School

Staff Email / Webpage

Welcome to the staff directory for Churchville Middle School. You may contact the teacher by clicking on the envelope next to their name. If a staff member has a website, their name will be the link to the page

Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Ahlgrim, Barbara (630) 832-8682 8th Grade Reach English, 8th Grade Social Studies, English Department Chair, S
Ariton, Sorin Bilingual Teacher
Austin, Dolores (630) 832-8682 ex.3902 Educational Assistant
Biala, Kelly (630) 832-8682 ex.3903 Science Teacher kbiala@elmhurst205.org
Boehmer, Jennifer Staff
Burgett, Dylan (630) 832-8682 ex.3729 Industrial Technology Teacher dburgett@elmhurst205.org
Canfield, Donald Teacher
Cerone, Danielle (630) 832-8682 ex.3906 6th grade social studies and 6th grade math
Collons, Gillian (630) 832-8682 ex.3912 English 6 gcollons@elmhurst205.org
Conrad, Jackie (630) 832-8682 ex.3922 7th Grade Language Arts; 7th Grade Team Leader jconrad@elmhurst205.org
Creer, Suzanne (630) 832-8682 ex.3730 Special Education Teacher screer@elmhurst205.org
Cultra, Dan (630) 832-8682 ex.3919 English/social studies dcultra@elmhurst205.org
Cunningham, Peter (630) 832-8682 ex.3703 Assistant Principal pcunningham@elmhurst205.org
Cyriac, Shainy Staff
Czech, Sandra (630) 832-8682 ex.3950 7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher/Department Chair
Denne, Bill (630) 832-8682 ex.3956 Social Worker bdenne@elmhurst205.org
DeSanti, Lisa Special Educaton Teacher
Dudzinski, Janet Speech-Language Pathologist
Ferguson, Laura Teacher
Finkel, Laura Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist
Fitt, Josephine Custodian
Floreani, Denise (630) 617-2394 Counselor dfloreani@elmhurst205.org
Gallegos, Maria Parent Liaison mgallegos@elmhurst205.org
Garrison, Kayla (630) 832-8682 ex.3864 Language Arts Teacher kgarrison@elmhurst205.org
Gloeckle, Joseph Custodial
Grikmanis, Todd (630) 832-8682 ex.3720 P.E./Health Teacher-Boys Cross Country Coach, 8th grade Boys & Girls Basketball
Gruchot, John (630) 832-8682 ex.3915 Physical Education/Health Teacher jgruchot@elmhurst205.org
Hartman, Benjamin Instructional Coach
Hayes, Sarah Social Studies Teacher sarahhayes@elmhurst205.org
Hellstrom, Heather (630) 832-8682 ex.3951 Science/ Math Teacher hhellstrom@elmhurst205.org
Hoffing, Tamara Staff
Hyde, Lauren (630) 832-8682 ex.3910 Math Teacher lhyde@elmhurst205.org
Keacher, Katelin Social Studies and English Teacher
Kellner, Ryan (630) 832-8682 ex.3918 Math Teacher rkellner@elmhurst205.org
Kilrea, Keegan ex.3927 Grade 6 Language Arts Teacher
Koenig, Kelly ELA Teacher
Kragel, Mary (630) 832-8682 ex.3704 Lead Secretary mkragel@elmhurst205.org
Krause, Cynthia (630) 617-2370 ex.3727 Churchville Area Bands ckrause@elmhurst205.org
Kutska, Kendall MS Resource Teacher kkutska@elmhurst205.org
Landry, Pam Social Worker
Lappe, Susan French Teacher
Liljewall, John (630) 832-8682 ex.3954 Spanish Teacher jliljewall@elmhurst205.org
Maciel, Lynae (630) 617-2386 ex.3712 Bilingual Psychologist lmaciel@elmhurst205.org
Maciuszek, Emily (630) 832-8682 ex.3726 8th Grade Math emaciuszek@elmhurst205.org
Martinez-Olaguez, Viviana (630) 832-8682 ex.3705 Assistant Secretary
Meltz, Paula (630) 832-8682 ex.3931 Physical education 6 - 8 / cross country and volleyball coach / girls intramura
Meza, Jessica (630) 832-8682 8th Grade Reading Specialist
Mogavero, Alissa Teacher
Nechvatal, Molly (630) 832-8682 ex.3933 REACH English / 6th Social Studies Teacher mnechvatal@elmhurst205.org
Olsen, Kristen (630) 832-8682 ex.3943 Family Consumer Science Teacher kolsen@elmhurst205.org
Pagones, Evangelia (630) 832-8682 ex.3732 Churchville Area Orchestra Teacher epagones@elmhurst205.org
Petersen, Anthony (630) 832-8682 ex.3908 Science Teacher apetersen@elmhurst205.org
Pogue Reeder, Gina (630) 832-8682 ex.3702 Principal gpoguereeder@elmhurst205.org
Polakowski, Diane (630) 832-8682 ex.3936 Educational Assistant dpolakowski@elmhurst205.org
Price, Maria (630) 832-8682 ex.3937 School LIbrarian - Certified Reading Specialist mprice@elmhurst205.org
Rasine, Michelle (630) 832-8682 ex.3913 Special Education Teacher mrasine@elmhurst205.org
Regan, Maria (630) 832-8682 ex.3938 6th Grade Math Teacher mregan@elmhurst205.org
Repelin, Magdaly School RN mrepelin@elmhurst205.org
Richey, Peter (630) 832-8682 ex.3949 Teacher
Schroeder, Maureen Special Education Instructional Coach
Schroeder, Steven (630) 832-8682 ex.3956 7th Grade Social Studies, 7th Grade Boys Basketball Coach, SS Dept Chair
Segiet, Debra (630) 832-8682 ex.3940 Creative Technology/PLTW Teacher dsegiet@elmhurst205.org
Sickinger, Lindsay (630) 832-8682 ex.3909 Choir/General Music Teacher lsickinger@elmhurst205.org
Silva, Sheila (630) 832-8682 ex.3939 Educational Assistant ssilva@elmhurst205.org
Skinner, Ashley (630) 832-8682 ex.3907 Art Teacher, Yearbook Advisor, Art Club askinner@elmhurst205.org
Swiniuch, Katie (630) 832-8682 ex.3923 Special Education Teacher kswiniuch@elmhurst205.org
Temple, Kevin (630) 832-8682 ex.3945 7th Grade English Teacher ktemple@elmhurst205.org
Thomashow, Jeremy Instructional Coach
Vemmer, Teresa Bilingual Teacher
Villalobos, Cindy (630) 832-8682 Bilingual Math cvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Villalobos, Rebecca (630) 993-8869 Bilingual Counselor rvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Walker, Jessica 6th and 8th Grade Science Teacher jwalker@elmhurst205.org
Werab, Leah 7th Grade Reading Specialist
Wiese, Janice (630) 832-8682 ex.3952 Educational Assistant jwiese@elmhurst205.org
Wilson, Mary (630) 832-8682 ex.3711 Counselor mwilson@elmhurst205.org