Churchville Middle School

Staff Email / Webpage

Welcome to the staff directory for Churchville Middle School. You may contact the teacher by clicking on the envelope next to their name. If a staff member has a website, their name will be the link to the page

Directory

Alphabetical Directory

Ahlgrim, Barbara (630) 832-8682 ex.3901 8th English, Dept Chair (bahlgrim@elmhurst205.org)
Ariton, Sorin (630) 832-8682 ex.3902 Bilingual Teacher - sariton@elmhurst205.org
Austin, Dolores (630) 832-8682 ex.3902 Educational Assistant - daustin@elmhurst205.org
Biala, Kelly (630) 832-8682 ex.3903 Science Teacher kbiala@elmhurst205.org
Boehmer, Jennifer (630) 832-8682 Technology Aide - jboehmer@elmhurst205.org
Burgett, Dylan (630) 832-8682 ex.3729 Industrial Technology Teacher dburgett@elmhurst205.org
Canfield, Donald (630) 832-8682 ex.3926 Math - dcanfield@elmhurst205.org
Carney, Danielle (630) 832-8682 ex.3906 6th social studies/math - dcarney@elmhurst205.org
Collons, Gillian (630) 832-8682 ex.3912 English 6 gcollons@elmhurst205.org
Conrad, Jackie (630) 832-8682 ex.3922 7th English; 7thTeam Leader jconrad@elmhurst205.org
Creer, Suzanne (630) 832-8682 ex.3730 Reading Spec. screer@elmhurst205.org
Cultra, Dan (630) 832-8682 ex.3919 English/social studies dcultra@elmhurst205.org
Cunningham, Peter (630) 832-8682 ex.3703 Assistant Principal - pcunningham@elmhurst205.org
Cyriac, Shainy (630) 832-8682 Educational Assist.- scyriac@elmhurst205.org
Czech, Sandra (630) 832-8682 ex.3950 7th & 8th Science/Dept. Chair - sczech@elmhurts205.org
Denne, Bill (630) 832-8682 ex.3725 Social Worker bdenne@elmhurst205.org
DeSanti, Lisa (630) 832-8682 ex.3914 Special Ed Teacher - ldesanti@elmhurst205.org
Dubrick, Kristen (630) 832-8682 ex.3943 Family Consumer Science - kdubrick@elmhurst205.org
Dudzinski, Janet Speech-Language Pathologist - jdudzinski@elmhurst205.org
Ferguson, Laura (630) 832-8682 ex.3930 Math/Science - lferguson@elmhurst205.org
Finkel, Laura (630) 832-8682 ex.3812 Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist -lfinkel@elmhurst205.org
Fitt, Josephine 6308682 ex.3735 Custodian - jfitt@elmhurst205.org
Floreani, Denise (630) 617-2394 Counselor - dfloreani@elmhurst205.org
Gallegos, Maria (630) 832-8682 ex.3710 Parent Liaison - mgallegos@elmhurst205.org
Garrison, Kayla (630) 832-8682 ex.3964 English Teacher - kgarrison@elmhurst205.org
Gloeckle, Joseph (630) 832-8682 ex.3735 Custodial - jgloeckle@elmhurst205.org
Grikmanis, Todd (630) 832-8682 ex.3720 P.E./Health - tgrikmanis@elmhurst205.org
Gruchot, John (630) 832-8682 ex.3915 PE/Health - jgruchot@elmhurst205.org
Hartman, Benjamin (630) 832-8682 ex.3946 Instructional Coach - bhartman@elmhurst205.org
Hayes, Sarah (630) 832-8682 ex.3944 Bilingual Sp Lang. Arts - sarahhayes@elmhurst205.org
Hellstrom, Heather (630) 832-8682 ex.3951 Math - hhellstrom@elmhurst205.org
Hoffing, Tamara (630) 832-8682 ex.3722 Cafeteria Manager - thoffing@elmhurst205.org
Hyde, Lauren (630) 832-8682 ex.3910 Math - lhyde@elmhurst205.org
Keacher, Katelin (630) 832-8682 ex.3924 Social Studies - kkeacher@elmhurst205.org
Kellner, Ryan (630) 832-8682 ex.3918 Math - rkellner@elmhurst205.org
Koenig, Kelly (630) 832-8682 ex.3904 ELA Teacher - kkoenig@elmhurst205.org
Kragel, Mary (630) 832-8682 ex.3704 Lead Secretary mkragel@elmhurst205.org
Krause, Cynthia (630) 617-2370 ex.3727 Churchville Band - ckrause@elmhurst205.org
Kutska, Kendall (630) 832-8682 ex.3958 MS Resource Teacher kkutska@elmhurst205.org
Landry, Pam (630) 617-2244 ex.3708 Social Worker - plandry@elmhurst205.org
Lappe, Susan (630) 832-8682 ex.3928 French - slappe@elmhurst205.org
Liljewall, John (630) 832-8682 ex.3954 Spanish Teacher - jliljewall@elmhurst205.org
Maciel, Lynae (630) 617-2386 ex.3712 Bilingual Psychologist - lmaciel@elmhurst205.org
Maciuszek, Emily (630) 832-8682 ex.3726 8th Math - emaciuszek@elmhurst205.org
Maletich, Keegan (630) 832-8682 ex.3927 8th Math - kmaletich@elmhurst205.org
Martinez-Olaguez, Viviana (630) 832-8682 ex.3705 Assistant Secretary
Meltz, Paula (630) 832-8682 ex.3931 Physical education/Health - pmeltz@elmhurst205.org
Meza, Jessica (630) 832-8682 ex.3920 8th Reading Specialist - jmeza@elmhurst205.org
Mogavero, Alissa (630) 832-8682 ex.3921 Spanish - amogavero@elmhurst205.org
Nechvatal, Molly (630) 832-8682 ex.3933 REACH English - mnechvatal@elmhurst205.org
Pagones, Evangelia (630) 832-8682 ex.3732 Churchville Orchestra - epagones@elmhurst205.org
Petersen, Anthony (630) 832-8682 ex.3908 Science Teacher apetersen@elmhurst205.org
Pogue Reeder, Gina (630) 832-8682 ex.3702 Principal - gpoguereeder@elmhurst205.org
Polakowski, Diane (630) 832-8682 ex.3936 Educational Assistant dpolakowski@elmhurst205.org
Price, Maria (630) 832-8682 ex.3937 School LIbrarian - mprice@elmhurst205.org
Rasine, Michelle (630) 832-8682 ex.3913 Special Education - mrasine@elmhurst205.org
Regan, Maria (630) 832-8682 ex.3938 6th Math Teacher - mregan@elmhurst205.org
Repelin, Magdaly (630) 832-8682 ex.3706 School RN - mrepelin@elmhurst205.org
Richey, Peter (630) 832-8682 ex.3949 PLTW/Math - prichey@elmhurst205.org
Schroeder, Maureen Special Education Instructional Coach
Schroeder, Steven (630) 832-8682 ex.3956 7th Social Studies,SS Dept Chair - sschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Segiet, Debra (630) 832-8682 ex.3940 Creative Technology/PLTW Teacher - dsegiet@elmhurst205.org
Sickinger, Lindsay (630) 832-8682 ex.3909 Choir/Music Teacher - lsickinger@elmhurst205.org
Silva, Sheila (630) 832-8682 ex.3939 Educational Assistant - ssilva@elmhurst205.org
Skinner, Ashley (630) 832-8682 ex.3907 Art Teacher, Yearbook Advisor, Art Club -askinner@elmhurst205.org
Swiniuch, Katie (630) 832-8682 ex.3923 Special Education Teacher - kswiniuch@elmhurst205.org
Temple, Kevin (630) 832-8682 ex.3945 7th English Teacher - ktemple@elmhurst205.org
Thomashow, Jeremy (630) 832-8682 ex.3905 Instructional Coach - jthomashow@elmhurst205.org
Vemmer, Teresa (630) 832-8682 ex.3925 Bilingual Teacher - tvemmer@elmhurst205.org
Villalobos, Cindy (630) 832-8682 ex.3947 Bilingual Math - cvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Villalobos, Rebecca (630) 993-8869 ex.3707 Bilingual Counselor - rvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Walker, Jessica (630) 832-8682 ex.3942 6th Science Teacher - jwalker@elmhurst205.org
Werab, Leah (630) 832-8682 ex.3911 7th Grade Reading Specialist - lwerab@elmhurst205.org
Wiese, Janice (630) 832-8682 ex.3952 Educational Assistant - jwiese@elmhurst205.org
Wilson, Mary (630) 832-8682 ex.3711 Counselor - mwilson@elmhurst205.org