7th Grade Team

 

7th Grade Teachers

English Language Arts

Jackie Conrad
English Language Arts Teacher
jconrad@elmhurst205.org

Sarah Hayes
Spanish Language Arts Teacher
sarahhayes@elmhurst205.org

Molly Nechvatal 
English Language Arts Teacher
Reach English Language Arts Teacher
mnechvatal@elmhurst205.org

Michelle Rasine
English Language Arts Teacher
Instructional English Teacher
mrasine@elmhurst205.org

Leah Werab
English Language Arts Teacher
Reading Specialist
lwerab@elmhurst205.org

Math

Nora Alomari
Pre-Algebra Teacher
nalomari@elmhurst205.org

Don Canfield
Math 2 Teacher
dcanfield@elmhurst205.org

Lauren Hyde
Math 2 Teacher
lhyde@elmhurst205.org

Ryan Kellner
Algebra Teacher
rkellner@elmhurst205.org

Kendall Kustka
Math 2 Teacher
Instructional Math Teacher
kkutska@elmhurst205.org

Cindy Villalobos
Math 2 Teacher
Newcomer Math Teacher
cvillalobos@elmhurst205.org

Science

Sandra Czech
Science Teacher
sczech@elmhurst205.org

Antonia Nevarez
Science Teacher
Newcomer Science Teacher
anevarez@elmhurst205.org

Social Studies

Steven Schroeder
Social Studies Teacher
sschroeder@elmhurst205.org

Sarah Hayes
Newcomer Social Studies Teacher
sarahhayes@elmhurst205.org