Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
CANCELED- Industrial Tech Club
-
RM# 115
CANCELED- Intramural Boys Floor Hockey
-
Blue/Gold Gym
CANCELED- Jazz Band Club
-
Tue, Mar 31
CANCELED- Art Club
-
RM# 208
CANCELED- Eco Club
-
CANCELED- Host Practice- Variety Show
-
Blue Gym,
CANCELED- Intramural Boys Floor Hockey
-
Blue/Gold Gym
Wed, Apr 1
CANCELED- Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
CANCELED- GTO Club
-
Room 210
CANCELED- Host Practice- Variety Show
-
Blue Gym ,
CANCELED- Intramural Boys Floor Hockey
-
Blue/Gold Gym
Thu, Apr 2
CANCELED- Circle of Friends
-
Room 301
CANCELED- Intramural Boys Floor Hockey
-
Blue/Gold Gym
CANCELED- Prep Band & Orchestra Rehearsals
-
Music Room
CANCELED- Yearbook Club
-
RM 208
Sun, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED- Debate Club
-
110B in the Pod
Subscribe to Alerts CANCELED- Track Meet
-
York Community High School, 355 St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Portillo's Fundraiser
-
Portillo's Hot Dogs, 155 S, IL-83, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Wed, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts GTO Club
-
Room 210
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
-
Fenton High School, 1000 W Green St, Bensenville, IL 60106, USA
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Coding Club
-
RM# 307
Subscribe to Alerts Track Meet
-
Willowbrook High School, 1250 Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Club
-
RM 208
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts Debate Club
-
110B in the Pod
Subscribe to Alerts PTA Meeting
-
RM 110A
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Art Club
-
RM# 208
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
Subscribe to Alerts GTO Club
-
Room 210
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Circle of Friends
-
RM 301
Subscribe to Alerts Yearbook Club
-
RM 208
Subscribe to Alerts BPAC meeting
-
Pod 110A
Fri, May 1
Subscribe to Alerts Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
Sat, May 2