Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
8th Girls Basketball Practice
-
Girls Soccer Intramural
-
Blue Gym
Industrial Tech Club
-
RM# 115
Jazz Band Club
-
Student Council Meeting
-
POD 110G
Fall Play Practice
-
7th Girls Basketball Practice
-
PTA Meeting
-
Room 110A
Tue, Oct 1
Walk N Roll to School
-
6th Boys Intramural Football
-
Art Club
-
RM# 208
Eco Club
-
Girls Soccer Intramural
-
Blue Gym
Intermediate Band & Orchestra Rehearsals
-
Music Room
Latino Culture Club
-
Room 201
Soccer Camp
-
Wed, Oct 2
Fall Play Practice
-
8th Girls Basketball Practice
-
Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
Girls Soccer Intramural
-
Blue Gym
GTO Club
-
Room 210
7th Girls Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Oct 3
Circle of Friends
-
RM 301
Fall Play Practice
-
Soccer Camp
-
Yearbook Club
-
RM 208
7th Girls Basketball Home Game VS Bryan
-
Gold Gym
Fri, Oct 4
Fall Play Practice
-
7th Girls Basketball Home Game VS Sandburg
-
Gold Gym
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Yearbook Online Promo
http://www.yearbookforever.com/
Fall Play Practice
-
Cheerleading Club
-
Cafeteria
Industrial Tech Club
-
RM# 115
Jazz Band Club
-
Student Council Meeting
-
POD 110G
Tue, Oct 8
Yearbook Online Promo
http://www.yearbookforever.com/
Fall Play Practice
-
Art Club
-
RM# 208
Eco Club
-
Intermediate Band & Orchestra Rehearsals
-
Music Room
Soccer Camp
-
Thu, Oct 10
Yearbook Online Promo
http://www.yearbookforever.com/
6th Boys Intramural Football
-
Coding Club
-
RM# 307
Girls Soccer Intramural
-
Blue Gym
Soccer Camp
-
Yearbook Club
-
RM 208
Fall Play Practice
-
Fri, Oct 11
Yearbook Online Promo
http://www.yearbookforever.com/
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Teacher Conferences-No School Middle School Students Only
-
Churchville Middle School, 155 Victory Pkwy, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts GTO Club
-
Room 210
Subscribe to Alerts 7th-8th Girls Basketball Game VS Sandburg &Bryan Field House
-
York Community High School, 355 St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Sat, Nov 2
Subscribe to Alerts Harlem Wizards Game
-
York Community High School, 355 St Charles Rd, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA