Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
7th/8th Soccer Intramurals
-
Anama Club
-
RM 314
Blue Jay Adventure Camp
-
Tue, Sep 27
6th Softball Intramurals
-
7th Football Intramurals
-
Art Club
-
RM 208
Circle of Friends
-
RM 301
Girls Intramural Soccer
-
Blue Gym
Wed, Sep 28
Student Late Arrival Doors Open @ 9:45am
Churchville Middle School, 155 Victory Pkwy, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
7th/8th Soccer Intramurals
-
Game Club
-
RM 205
Girls Intramural Soccer
-
Blue Gym
Trading Card Club
-
RM 303
Thu, Sep 29
6th Softball Intramurals
-
7th Football Intramurals
-
Girls Intramural Soccer
-
Blue Gym
GTO Club
-
RM 210
Industrial Tech Club
-
RM 115
Yearbook Club
-
RM 208
Fri, Sep 30
7th Girls Basketball Home Game VS. Sandburg
-
Gold Gym
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
7th/8th Soccer Intramurals
-
Anama Club
-
RM 314
Blue Jay Adventure Camp
-
Tue, Oct 4
6th Softball Intramurals
-
7th Football Intramurals
-
Art Club
-
RM 208
Circle of Friends
-
RM 301
Girls Intramural Soccer
-
Blue Gym
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Anama Club
-
RM 314
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Student Late Arrival Doors Open @ 9:45am
Churchville Middle School, 155 Victory Pkwy, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Circle of Friends
-
RM 301
Subscribe to Alerts Game Club
-
RM 205
Subscribe to Alerts Trading Card Club
-
RM 303
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Churchville Middle School, 155 Victory Pkwy, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Fri, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Teacher Conferences- No School
-
Churchville Middle School, 155 Victory Pkwy, Elmhurst, IL 60126, USA
Sat, Oct 29