Calendar

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 5
8th Grade Social-Stardust Bowling
-
37 E. Lorraine Ave., Addison
Mon, Jan 6
8th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
Industrial Tech Club
-
RM# 115
Jazz Band Club
-
Tue, Jan 7
Art Club
-
RM# 208
Eco Club
-
Intermediate Band & Orchestra Rehearsals
-
Music Room
Superintendent Coffee at CMS
-
Wed, Jan 8
7th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
GTO Club
-
Room 210
7th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Jan 9
CANCELED- Science Olympiad
-
Room 312
Circle of Friends
-
RM 301
Prep Band & Orchestra Rehearsals
-
Music Room
Yearbook Club
-
RM 208
8th Boys Basketball Home Game VS Bryan
-
Gold Gym
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Art Club
-
RM# 208
Eco Club
-
Intermediate Band & Orchestra Rehearsals
-
Music Room
Wed, Jan 15
7th Boys Intramural Basketball
-
Chatter Newspaper
-
Library
Debate Club
-
GTO Club
-
Room 210
Play Practice
-
7th Boys Basketball Practice
-
8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Thu, Jan 16
Geography Bee
-
Blue Gym
Play Practice
-
Science Olympiad
-
Room 312
Coding Club
-
RM# 307
Prep Band & Orchestra Rehearsals
-
Music Room
Yearbook Club
-
RM 208
7th Boys Basketball Home Game VS Hinsdale
-
Gold Gym
BPAC Meeting
-
POD 110A
Fri, Jan 17
Play Practice
-
7th Boys Basketball Practice
-
8th Boys Basketball Practice
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 26
Sat, Feb 1