Staff Directory

Principal
Gina Pogue Reeder
gpoguereeder@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Principal
Jazmine Falicetti
jsmith-falicetti@elmhurst205.org

Administrative Assistants
Cindy Cardenas           Lead Secretary                                        ccardenas@elmhurst205.org
Janet Marcos               Assistant Secretary                                 jmarcos@elmhurst205.org

Student Services
Bill Denne                    Social Worker                                           bdenne@elmhurst205.org
Christina Ebertsch      Nurse (R.N.)                                              cebertsch@elmhurst205.org
Denise Floreani          Counselor                                                  dfloreani@elmhurst205.org
Maria Gallegos            Family Liaison                                          mgallegos@elmhurst205.org
Lynae Maciel               School Psychologist                                 lmaciel@elmhurst205.org
Anthony Petersen      Dean of Students                                     apetersen@elmhurst205.org
Bridgett Riverol          Speech Language Pathologist               briverol@elmhurst205.org
Kelly Salvo                   Social Worker                                           ksalvo@elmhurst205.org 
Rebecca Villalobos     Counselor                                                  rvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Mary Wilson                Counselor                                                  mwilson@elmhurst205.org


Teaching Staff
Nora Alomari                  6th & 7th Grade Math                              nalomari@elmhurst205.org
Daisy Ayala                      6th ELA                                                       dayala@elmhurst205.org
Dylan Burgett                  Industrial Tech & PLTW                           dburgett@elmhurst205.org
Don Canfield                   6th Grade Math                                        dcanfield@elmhurst205.org
Danielle Carney              6th Grade Social Studies                         dcarney@elmhurst205.org
Gillian Collons                 6th Grade ELA                                            gcollons@elmhurst205.org
Jackie Conrad                  7th Grade ELA                                            jconrad@elmhurst205.org
Suzanne Creer                6th Grade Reading Specialist                  screer@elmhurst205.org
Dan Cultra                       8th Grade ELA                                           dcultra@elmhurst205.org
Sandy Czech                    7th Grade Science                                    sczech@elmhurst205.org
Cassie Deck                     Orchestra                                                   cdeck@elmhurst205.org
Kristen Dubrick               Family and Consumer Science                kdubrick@elmhurst205.org
Michael Forde                 7th & 8th Science                                       mforde@elmhurst205.org
Todd Grikmanis              Physical Education                                    tgrikmanis@elmhurst205.org
Ashley Hart                      Art                                                                ashleyhart@elmhurst205.org
Sarah Hayes                    7th & 8th Grade ELA & SS                       sarahhayes@elmhurst205.org
Lauren Hyde                   7th Grade Math                                          lhyde@elmhurst205.org
Jackie Janeteas                6th and 8th Grade Special Education     jjaneteas@elmhurst205.org
Ryan Kellner                    7th & 8th Grade Math                               rkellner@elmhurst205.org
Kelly Koenig                     8th Grade ELA                                             kkoenig@elmhurst205.org
Katie Kurzawski               6th ELA                                                      kkurzawski@elmhurst205.org
Kendall Kutska                6/7/8th Grade Special Education             kkutska@elmhurst205.org
John Liljewall                   Spanish & SS                                                jliljewall@elmhurst205.org
Emily Maciuszek             8th Grade Math                                       emaciuszek@elmhurst205.org
Keegan Maletich             8th Grade Math                                           kmaletich@elmhurst205.org
Colleen McDonnell         Instructional Coach                                 cmcdonnell@elmhurst205.org
Laura McElligott              6th & 7th Special Education                    lmcelligott@elmhurst205.org
Paula Meltz                      Physical Education                                      pmeltz@elmhurst205.org
Jessica Meza                    8th Grade Reading Specialist                    jmeza@elmhurst205.org
Maria Munoz                   Spanish                                                   mariamunoz@elmhurst205.org
Molly Nechvatal              7th Grade ELA                                          mnechvatal@elmhurst205.org
Katie Norman                  7th & 8th ELA                                              mnorman@elmhurst205.org
Ingrid Palmer                   6th Grade Science                                      ipalmer@elmhurst205.org
Lido Peleaz-Salinas         6th Math                                               lpelaezsalinas@elmhurst205.org
Maria Price                       Librarian                                                      mprice@elmhurst205.org
Michelle Rasine               7th & 8th Grade Special Education          mrasine@elmhurst205.org
Maria Regan                    6th Grade Math                                           mregan@elmhurst205.org
Peter Richey                    6th Grade SS & PLTW                                 prichey@elmhurst205.org
Catherine Rodriguez      6th Grade Math & Science                       crodriguez@elmhurst205.org
Steve Schroeder              7th Grade Social Studies                        sschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Katie Shields                    Creative Technology & PLTW                   kshields@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay Sickinger             Chorus & Music                                          lsickinger@elmhurst205.org
Katie Swiniuch                 6th Grade Special Education                    kswiniuch@elmhurst205.org
Kevin Temple                   8th Grade Social Studies                           ktemple@elmhurst205.org
Jeremy Thomashow        Instructional Coach                              jthomashow@elmhurst205.org
Ricardo Vazquez              Band                                                             rvazquez@elmhurst205.org
Leah Werab                      7th Grade Reading Specialist                   lwerab@elmhurst205.org
Terence White                  8th Grade Science                                     twhite@elmhurst205.org
Christopher Wolff            7th and 8th Grade Math                          cwolff@elmhurst205.org