Staff Directory

Principal
Gina Pogue Reeder
gpoguereeder@elmhurst205.org


Assistant Principal
Jazmine Falicetti
jsmith-falicetti@elmhurst205.org


Administrative Assistants
Cindy Cardenas           Lead Secretary                                        ccardenas@elmhurst205.org
Lizahaira Alvarado      Assistant Secretary                                 lalvarado@elmhurst205.org


Student Services
Terence White            Dean of Students                                     twhite@elmhurst205.org
Bill Denne                    Social Worker                                           bdenne@elmhurst205.org
Denise Floreani          Counselor                                                  dfloreani@elmhurst205.org
Maria Gallegos            Family Liaison                                          mgallegos@elmhurst205.org
Amanda Hensley        Social Worker                                           ahensley@elmhurst205.org
Lynae Maciel               School Psychologist                                 lmaciel@elmhurst205.org
Christina Ebertsch      Nurse (R.N.)                                              cebertsch@elmhurst205.org
Bridgett Riverol           Speech Language Pathologist               briverol@elmhurst205.org
Rebecca Villalobos     Counselor                                                  rvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Mary Wilson                Counselor                                                  mwilson@elmhurst205.org


Teaching Staff
Nora Alomari                  6th & 7th Grade Math                              nalomari@elmhurst205.org
Daisy Ayala                      6th ELA                                                       dayala@elmhurst205.org
Dylan Burgett                  Industrial Tech & PLTW                           dburgett@elmhurst205.org
Don Canfield                   6th Grade Math                                        dcanfield@elmhurst205.org
Danielle Carney              6th Grade Social Studies                         dcarney@elmhurst205.org
Gillian Collons                 6th Grade ELA                                            gcollons@elmhurst205.org
Jackie Conrad                  7th Grade ELA                                            jconrad@elmhurst205.org
Suzanne Creer                6th Grade Reading Specialist                  screer@elmhurst205.org
Dan Cultra                       8th Grade ELA                                           dcultra@elmhurst205.org
Sandy Czech                    7th Grade Science                                    sczech@elmhurst205.org
Cassie Deck                     Orchestra                                                   cdeck@elmhurst205.org
Lisa DeSanti                    8th Grade Special Education                   ldesanti@elmhurst205.org
Kristen Dubrick               Family and Consumer Science                kdubrick@elmhurst205.org
Alissa Dyrkacz                 Spanish                                                        adyrkacz@elmhurst205.org
Michael Forde                 7th & 8th Science                                       mforde@elmhurst205.org
Todd Grikmanis              Physical Education                                     tgrikmanis@elmhurst205.org
Sarah Hayes                    7th & 8th Grade ELA & SS                         sarahhayes@elmhurst205.org
Lauren Hyde                   7th Grade Math                                          lhyde@elmhurst205.org
Ryan Kellner                    7th & 8th Grade Math                               rkellner@elmhurst205.org
Kelly Koenig                     8th Grade ELA                                             kkoenig@elmhurst205.org
Cindy Krause                   Band                                                             ckrause@elmhurst205.org
Katie Kurzawski               6th ELA                                                        kkurzawski@elmhurst205.org
Kendall Kutska                6/7/8th Grade Special Education             kkutska@elmhurst205.org
John Liljewall                   Spanish & SS                                                jliljewall@elmhurst205.org
Emily Maciuszek             8th Grade Math                                           emaciuszek@elmhurst205.org
Keegan Maletich             8th Grade Math                                           kmaletich@elmhurst205.org
Laura McElligott              6th & 7th Special Education                      lmcelligott@elmhurst205.org
Paula Meltz                      Physical Education                                      pmeltz@elmhurst205.org
Jessica Meza                    8th Grade Reading Specialist                    jmeza@elmhurst205.org
Ruth Miller                       7th & 8th Grade French                             ruthmiller@elmhurst205.org
Molly Nechvatal              7th Grade ELA                                              mnechvatal@elmhurst205.org
Katie Norman                  7th & 8th ELA                                              mnorman@elmhurst205.org
Ingrid Palmer                   6th Grade Science                                      ipalmer@elmhurst205.org
Lido Peleaz-Salinas         6th Math                                                      lpelaezsalinas@elmhurst205.org
Anthony Petersen           8th Grade Science                                      apetersen@elmhurst205.org
Elvira Pichardo                 Instructional Coach                                   epichardo@elmhurst205.org
Maria Price                       Librarian                                                      mprice@elmhurst205.org
Michelle Rasine               7th & 8th Grade Special Education          mrasine@elmhurst205.org
Maria Regan                    6th Grade Math                                           mregan@elmhurst205.org
Peter Richey                    6th Grade SS & PLTW                                 prichey@elmhurst205.org
Catherine Rodriguez      6th Grade Math & Science                        crodriguez@elmhurst205.org
Steve Schroeder              7th Grade Social Studies                           sschroeder@elmhurst205.org
Deb Segiet                        Creative Technology & PLTW                   dsegiet@elmhurst205.org
Lindsay Sickinger             Chorus & Music                                          lsickinger@elmhurst205.org
Ashley Skinner                 Art                                                                 askinner@elmhurst205.org
Katie Swiniuch                 6th Grade Special Education                    kswiniuch@elmhurst205.org
Kevin Temple                   8th Grade Social Studies                           ktemple@elmhurst205.org
Jeremy Thomashow        Instructional Coach                                    jthomashow@elmhurst205.org
Cindy Villalobos               7th & 8th Grade Math                                cvillalobos@elmhurst205.org
Leah Werab                      7th Grade Reading Specialist                   lwerab@elmhurst205.org
Terence White                  6th Grade Science                                     twhite@elmhurst205.org

Support Staff
Cecilia Arrendondo         Teaching Assistant                                      carrendondo@elmhurst205.org
Dolores Austin                 Teaching Assistant                                      daustin@elmhurst205.org
Sue Foley                           Teaching Assistant                                      sfoley@elmhurst205.org
Mallory Mandarino          Teaching Assistant
Garret Marshall                Teaching Assistant                                      pmarshall@elmhurst205.org
Rachel McDonald             Teaching Assistant
Sheila Silva                        Teaching Assistant                                      ssilva@elmhurst205.org
Jan Wiese                           Technology Assistant                                 jwiese@elmhurst205.org